User Tools

Site Tools


Mount Basilisk Duchy

Mount Basilisk is the capital of Rakore, and under the political reorganization of 1330 Avard the mountain was made into a duchy. The duchy also includes the city of Tikira.

The duchy has two counties, Mount Basilisk being a special county.

gaeleth/places/mount_basilisk_duchy.txt · Last modified: 2017/08/27 21:57 (external edit)